i’ve eaten a bowl of mashed potatoes and half a cup of jello, drank some juice, some water, and a ton of saliva + blood >.<
and now i’m really really hungry. except i’m supposed to be sleeping until 4 and eating something then so i can follow my medicine schedule…

too bad i can’t get any sleep cuz my whole body seems to be aching.. from my shoulders to my hips to my thighs to my legs to my knees to my ankles…
and of course my mouth and jaw.. feels like its on fire and infected or something, which leads to a somewhat massive headache…
and my cheek feels like it’s stuck to the swollen part of my gums.. on the top left part of my mouth. and i’m afraid that i’ll rip it apart if i try to get it unstuck or something. i’m also afraid that my teeth/gums will start bleeding again randomly if i drink water or swallow a little hard or close my mouth… and thus i end up checking on them every 5 min… in the mirror with a flashlight. sigh.

jetlag + pain + discomfort = -_-

there were some cool parts tho… got laughing-gassed, anesthesia-d, and sat in a wheelchair for a real reason! it would have kinda been interesting if i were awake for the thing, but i was a little nervous anyways, so it’s all good.
ooh and i got to keep my 2 non-chopped up teeth + the gum part that they sawed away with it…
and i guess its a lot better to just get it over with now instead of waiting till later when i might have other stuff going on…

and, of course, what better way to test my pain tolerance……

