hahahha
me? prom update? yeah right


BUT.. if u have pics of me or if u were in the same limo i was in, please send pics to my email (if u dunno it, its available through xanga)


on a side note…why do i keep procrastinating? and being lazy? its not gonna bode well in college…


no matter what happens though…

“With man this is impossible, but with God all things are possible.” – Matthew 19:26
and
“Therefore do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about itself. Each day has enough trouble of its own.” -Matthew 6:34
and
“I can do all things in Him who strenthens me.” – Philippians 4:13
and
“Come to me all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.” – Matthew 11:28
and
“May the God of hope fill you with joy and peace as you trust in Him.” – Romans 15:13


finally, i have to remember to James 1:19-20
Be quick to listen, slow to speak and slow to become angry, for man’s anger does not bring about the righteous life that God desires.


for my anger pounces on me quickly and fiercely, giving me no time or will to control it. I need to remember that this isn’t what God desires, but rather quite far from it. I need to remember to calm down before reacting or speaking. and i’m sorry for not doing so this past…month – one specific incident springs into mind.



and after this year’s set of AP tests (over on thursday after macroeco and microeco) i will have learned at least two valuable lessons: 1) always turn the page to make sure you don’t miss anything (stat lesson)
and 2) turn off your cell phone. you never know what will happen (bio lesson)

5 thoughts on “

  1. tefene

    those are good verses to keep in mind and g’luck on the rest of your APs..andddd i’m glad we got that song thing out of the way. heehee 🙂 “like blahblahblahlbah”

    Reply
  2. aussie_ch1ck

    did someone call u during bio? o.O and i agree with the anger thing too 😉 thnx for always letting me rant to u about stupid things. well they didnt seem that stupid at the time…but yeah thanks. =)

    Reply
  3. eevonvon

    I have kept your 2 valuable AP lessons in mind when I went to take the Chem AP today. I made sure my phone was off and that I turned every single page. =P

    Reply

Leave a Reply

