everyone who reads this xanga, please click here

whoever you are, just humor me this one time, and click the link. PLEASE. and this is not a time for jokes or inappropriate remarks or skepticism. this is serious. most probably more serious than my most depressing posts. because this is the truth. the author of the post actually spent time on it; it’s not just some random takes-five-minutes-to-type paragraph. and she typed it better than i could ever tell anyone else about the same things. so please. it will take about five minutes to read it. five whole minutes of your entire life. ok, maybe ten minutes if you are willing to take the time to digest everything. for something truly important. possibly the most important thing you’ll ever hear or read. trust me. and if you say that you can’t trust me, read it anyway. that way, you can feel good when you tell me “i read it, and you were wrong. it was far from the most important thing i’ll ever read. i couldn’t relate to anything at all.” but read it sincerely, with an open heart. because i believe it is important. it is important to me. it is important to the author. it is important to many others. so please. click and read.

3 thoughts on “

  1. astarael914

    I thought that was an interesting post… I can’t really think of anything else to say that wouldn’t be redundant or stupid, but I just wanted to let you know that I read it 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

